What’s a blog without a blog survey?

IMG_0880.PNG

I saw this making it’s way around and decided to give it a go thanks to the “tag you are all it” from Baking in Yoga Pants & PB & PRs

Four names that people call me, other than my real name:

DKB

Karebear

Reen

Coat Check (long, high school related story)

Four jobs I have had:

Cart retriever/expert grocery bagger at Hannafords

Professional “Very Berry Sundae” maker at the Costco food court

Assistant Front Office Manager (and various other front desk related titles) for Marriott

Market Research Associate for a healthcare IT company (current)

ThrowbackI used to work Christmas at the hotel, it was tough.

Four movies I’ve watched more than once:

Titanic (no shame)

The Little Rascals

Superbad

16 Candles

Four books I’d recommend:

The Westing Game (5th grade book, still a classic)

The Notebook (sappy sapster over here)

The Kitchen Boy

Moneyball

moneyball_book

Four places I have lived:

Milton, VT

Westminster, CO

Knoxvegas, TN

Burlington, VT

Four places I have been:

Belgium

Ireland

Germany

England

Four places I’d rather be right now:

At a pub in Ireland

Snowboarding in Breckenridge, CO

On a beach in Fiji

Cuddled up by a cozy fireplace

Four things I don’t eat:

Any kind of nut that is not peanuts

Mayo

Orange flavored things

Sour cream

Four of my favorite foods:

Cheese

Chili

Corned Beef & Cabbage (only on and around St. Patrick’s Day)

Ice cream

Cheesecake Factory Damage

Four TV shows that I watch:

Scandal

Modern Family

Parks & Rec

Friday Night Lights (still, constantly)

Four things I am looking forward to this year:

Visiting my rents in Colorado (date tbd)

A.S. in Business & Marketing

Getting a big girl camera to continue growing the big girl blog

Running another half marathon

Best Poster Ever

Best Poster Ever

Four things I’m always saying:

“Are you going to finish that?”

“Can I have the rest?”

“I do not have time for that S*&t” (mostly sarcastically)

“GO VOLS!”

Continuing on with the trend, anyone who wants to participate should do so now ๐Ÿ™‚

2 thoughts on “What’s a blog without a blog survey?

Leave a Reply

