These are a few of my Favorite Things…

On Saturday I spent one very chilly morning assisting my friend with her Stella & Dot trunk show during the 2nd Annual Pink Out the Park 5K!  I had never really heard of Stella & Dot prior to Sarah becoming a stylist for them but now I’m totally digging their trendy pieces.

Pink out the Park is such a cool event bringing hundreds of people together to celebrate the strong women we all know and have known to be fighting breast cancer.  There were a bunch of local vendors as well as some pretty kick ass raffle prizes if I do say so myself.  Sarah brought along her fantastic collection to show off to the lovely ladies of Colchester and will even be donating the proceeds for the trunk show to Colchester Can Survive as a part of Making Strides Against Breast Cancer!

Pink out the Park GML

Sarah gave me these adorable bracelets for helping her out, all the proceeds for their breast cancer awareness line go straight to the Noreen Fraser Foundation!

Sarah and I Pink out the Park GML

If you’d like to check out the trunk show and maybe even purchase a few things (wink, wink) please click on the link below. The proceeds will be donated until November 1st! And of course if you are interested in Stella & Dot in general, feel free to contact the super talented Sarah through that link as well 🙂

Stella & Dot: Colchester Can Survive Trunk Show

So now let’s talk Stella & Dot and how much I need the following items in my life immediately…

 Layered Quartz Gold Chain Necklace | Aria Pendant Necklace

The Aria Pendant Necklace $98

gold-base

The Gilded Arrow Bangle $39 (perfect addition to my hippie hand)

blue-base

Teardrop Chandelier Earrings $44

Black, White & Pink Mosaic Tile Pouf Accessory | Pouf

Black & White Mosaic Tile Pouf $24

Do you have any jewelry from Stella & Dot?

Have you thought about Christmas shopping yet? (I can’t believe I’m even writing that… I’m a 5 days before shopper)

Leave a Reply

