Fun Facts Friday

I shared all the stuff in my personal life yesterday so today I will turn these fun facts into 5 things I really need/want to try…

1. I need to try one of these Mango Green Tea Smoothies from A Spicy Perspective

Mango Smoothie with Green Tea! #smoothie #greentea

Have you guys ever used tea in your smoothies? I don’t think I have but I love mango and I drink Numi Gunpowder Green at work everyday so I’m very intrigued. Definitely on my to do list!

2. I need this print off of Etsy to go up in my house ASAP

Rocky Top Graphic Print - 11" x 17" Digital

It’s the truth people, it’s the truth. Also, can anyone else spend hours at a time on Etsy? The things people come up with are absolutely amazing!

3. I need this Nike pullover for my cooler weather runs

Nike Reflective Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top

Or perhaps a cheaper version? Now that fall is right around the corner I will definitely need to up my game on running gear.  Those 5 year old shorts and over-sized shirt just won’t cut it in Vermont’s fall season.

4. I would like to try a rowing class at Row VT

With that said, I am also terrified of a rowing class as I feel like my arms would fall off after 4 minutes. I don’t know about you but my arms are straight up noodles!  According to the schedule they offer a few different styles of class one of which includes mat work which I feel like I would enjoy. I do love me a challenge so I definitely intend on checking them out!

5. Self-Explanatory

Ain't no telling whats gonna come out next lol

That my friends, is a real fact.

Have you ever taken a rowing class?

Any runners out there with a favorite fall weather clothing item?

One thought on “Fun Facts Friday

  1. When I tried crossfit for 2 weeks, the rowing machine was my favorite, maybe because it was more tame than the toes to bar or box jumps. I have never taken a rowing class but it sounds like so much fun! I would love toned arms!

Leave a Reply

